Stand in Your Love (Bye Bye Fear) - Cory Asbury and Brandon Lake | Moment

"Stand In Your Love" sung by Cory Asbury live at Bethel Church

Worship Leader - Cory Asbury | @coryasbury
2nd Worship Leader - Brandon Lake | @brandonlake
3rd Worship Leader - Jenn Johnson | @jennjohnson20
Electric Guitar - David Hislop | @davidhislop
Bass - Mat Ogden | @mat_ogden
Strings - Antonio Marin | @allisonandantonio
Keys - Taylor Clarke | @tclarke1123
Drums - David Whitworth | @davidwhitworth

Subscribe for the latest videos and songs: http://bit.ly/BMsubscribe

Get the chord chart:
https://bethelmusic.com/chords-and-lyrics/stand-in-your-love/

Stay Connected:
Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/bethelmusic/
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/bethelmusic
Twitter | https://twitter.com/bethelmusic
BM Website | https://bethelmusic.com/


Lyrics:

Verse 1
When darkness tries to roll over my bones
When sorrow comes to steal the joy I own
When brokenness and pain is all I know
I won’t be shaken, I won’t be shaken

Chorus
My fear doesn’t stand a chance
When I stand in Your love

Verse 2
Shame no longer has a place to hide
I am not a captive to the lies
I’m not afraid to leave my past behind
I won’t be shaken, I won’t be shaken

Bridge
There’s power that can break off every chain
There’s power that can empty out a grave
There’s resurrection power that can save
There’s power in Your name
Power in Your name

Writers:
Josh Baldwin | Rita Springer | Ethan Hulse | Mark Harris

#StandInYourLove #bethelmusic

by 2019-11-25 4,738,677x downloaded 33,382 677 19:03

Similar Videos

Recently Searched

Action Films Bhojpuri Andi Syahputra Ginting Doublemoonchannel PARTYNEXTDOOR Download Mp3 Aku Ikhlas Cover Iky Ft Cantika 10 Hour Music Chinde Music Vladimir Muhar Andrewragford89 IKAN HIAS BOMBOM Download Lagu Souljah Php Chilled Monkey Black Cds Divulgações Nick Bonin Jajang Shanggong Joakim Andersson 一路有你 Vicente Fernández Para Siempre Mypsquaretv Okay Audios Junior Mikue A K A 3L Chapo ElCompaLichu Blue Ba Da Bee Free Mp3 Download IMOEL NEGARA Francis Cabrel À Laube Revenant Andum Katresnan Tekno Acel Dj Rahul RSD Willdeebeats Einschlafmusik Entspannungsmusik Meditation Relax Japan Song Daisuki IOnlyUseBigGuns Justfandomthings CadenzaStringsNC Ummon Hiyonat Mp3 Free Download Mr Jatt Download Lagu Locked Away Adam Levine Silver Shade Dallas String Quartet Sabiene Jahn Sprecherin Sängerin Musikband LyricsDaily Abdul And The Coffee Theory Bahagia Itu Sederhana Free Mp3 Downloads For Android Phones DEN BAGUSE NGARSO Download Lagu Mp3 Lagu Harusnya Aku Eversio Mirior Dawload Lagu Ryan Galleher ARQ KRIBS Official Lydya Lumbantobing Tobing Jaison Daniel Orphan Drugs Blogspot Fathiyah Rahmah M Maahi Roy 1M Canadian Film Centre Download Lagu Mp3 Dangdut Koplo Terbaru Full Album Myomyint1991 S E M A T C Karachi Market Updates KMU Laksana Indra Saputra ERZURUM TV Soulreavermy Kaare K Johnsen Loswaldo777 Go With Flow Shiftain Patel Download Lagu Mp3 Iwan Fals Nak Espen Kraft Islam Entertainment Levent Canımoğlu Kids Channel Rogier Abbink Free Download Mp3 Full Album Melly Goeslaw LastedWave Trance Driver Muh Sandy Official Bayi Channel John Lee Hooker Official Philip Amo Vibe With Kathryne Willy Garcia Video New Palapa Tanu Tha Phai Bella Rd Official Amadeus The Electric String Quartet Music Lanka Pershings Own Jon Whitney BB Walker TV Zombie Fights Shark NISSA CHANNEL Geethanjali Indian Classical Music Flying Ryan Drone Videos XTREAM MEDIA News Musik Sharibanful DNTB MUSIC HD Tehmina Tariq Official MP3Fication JIMISTRATO1 Naada Ninaadam